Fear the Walking Dead (season 6)

Fear the Walking Dead (season 6)
Complete season
Release dateAugust 24, 2015
CrewGregory Nicotero, Wendy O'Brien, Gale Anne Hurd, Dave Erickson, David Alpert, Robert Kirkman, Bill Johnson, Adam Davidson
Runtime43 min
In Los Angeles, a city where people come to escape, shield secrets, and bury their pasts, we follow this mysterious outbreak as it threatens to disrupt what little stability high school guidance counselor Madison Clark and English teacher Travis Manawa have managed to assemble.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - The End Is the Beginning
Episode 2
S06 E02 - Welcome to the Club
Episode 3
S06 E03 - Alaska
Episode 4
S06 E04 - The Key
Episode 5
S06 E05 - Honey
Episode 6
S06 E06 - Bury Her Next to Jasper's Leg
Episode 7
S06 E07 - Damage From the Inside
Episode 8
S06 E08 - The Door
Episode 9
S06 E09 - Things Left to Do
Episode 10
S06 E10 - Handle with Care
Episode 11
S06 E11 - The Holding
Episode 12
S06 E12 - In Dreams
Episode 13
S06 E13 - J.D.
Episode 14
S06 E14 - Mother
Episode 15
S06 E15 - USS Pennsylvania
Episode 16
S06 E16 - The Beginning

Leave a Reply