Fear the Walking Dead (season 8)

The series runs parallel to the events of the zombie apocalypse depicted in The Walking Dead, but in a completely different location: Los Angeles. The plot centers on the family of single mother and vocational counselor Madison Clark and divorced teacher Travis Manawa, who together try to survive the zombie apocalypse.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S08 E01 - Remember What They Took from You
Episode 2
S08 E02 - Blue Jay
Episode 3
S08 E03 - Odessa
Episode 4
S08 E04 - King County
Episode 5
S08 E05 - More Time Than You Know
Episode 6
S08 E06 - All I See Is Red
Episode 7
S08 E07 - Anton
Episode 8
S08 E08 - Iron Tiger
Episode 9
S08 E09 - Sanctuary
Episode 10
S08 E10 - Keeping Her Alive
Episode 11
S08 E11 - Fighting Like You
Episode 12
S08 E12 - The Road Ahead

Leave a Reply