Firefly (season 1)

Firefly (season 1)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2002-09-21
Crew: Tim Minear, Joss Whedon, Ben Edlund
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Firefly


In the year 2517, after the arrival of humans in a new star system, follow the adventures of the renegade crew of Serenity, a Firefly-class spaceship. The ensemble cast portrays the nine characters who live on Serenity.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Train Job

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Bushwhacked

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Our Mrs. Reynolds

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Jaynestown

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Out of Gas

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Shindig

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Safe

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Ariel

Episode 9
S01 E09 - War Stories

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Objects in Space

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Serenity

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Heart of Gold

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Trash

Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Message

See also

Leave a Reply