Forever (season 1)

Forever (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 23, 2014
CrewDan Lin, Phil Klemmer, Jennifer Gwartz
Runtime44 min
Doctor Henry Morgan, New York City's star medical examiner, has a secret. He doesn't just study the dead to solve criminal cases, he does it to solve the mystery that has eluded him for 200 years - the answer to his own inexplicable immortality. This long life has given Henry remarkable observation skills which impresses his new partner, Detective Jo Martinez. Each week, a new case and their budding friendship will reveal layers of Henry's long and colorful past. Only his best friend and confidant, Abe knows Henry's secret.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Look Before You Leap
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Fountain of Youth
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Art of Murder
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Pugilist Break
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Frustrating Thing About Psychopaths
Episode 7
S01 E07 - New York Kids
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Ecstasy of Agony
Episode 9
S01 E09 - 6 A.M.
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Man in the Killer Suit
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Skinny Dipper
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Wolves of Deep Brooklyn
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Diamonds Are Forever
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Hitler on the Half Shell
Episode 15
S01 E15 - The King of Columbus Circle
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Memories of Murder
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Social Engineering
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Dead Men Tell Long Tales
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Punk is Dead
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Best Foot Forward
Episode 21
S01 E21 - The Night in Question
Episode 22
S01 E22 - The Last Death of Henry Morgan

Leave a Reply