Ghostwriter (season 1)

Ghostwriter (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateNovember 01, 2019
Runtime42 min
When a ghost haunts a neighborhood bookstore and starts releasing fictional characters into the real world, four kids must team up to solve an exciting mystery surrounding the ghost's unfinished business.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Ghost in Wonderland (1)
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Ghost in Wonderland (2)
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Jungle Ghost (1)
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Jungle Ghost (2)
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Wild, Wild Ghost (1)
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Wild, Wild Ghost (2)
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Wild, Wild Ghost (3)
Episode 8
S01 E08 - A Sparkly Ghost (1)
Episode 9
S01 E09 - A Sparkly Ghost (2)
Episode 10
S01 E10 - A Sparkly Ghost (3)
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Franken-Ghost (1)
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Franken-Ghost (2)
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Franken-Ghost (3)

Leave a Reply