Gilmore Girls (season 1)

Gilmore Girls (season 1)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2000-10-06
Crew: Chris Long, Daniel Palladino, John Stephens, Amy Sherman-Palladino, Janet Leahy, Gavin Polone, Jessica Queller
Runtime: 44 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Gilmore Girls


Set in the charming town of Stars Hollow, Connecticut, the series follows the captivating lives of Lorelai and Rory Gilmore, a mother/daughter pair who have a relationship most people only dream of.rn

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Lorelais' First Day at Chilton

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Kill Me Now

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Deer Hunters

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Cinnamon's Wake

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Rory's Birthday Parties

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Kiss and Tell

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Love and War and Snow

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Rory's Dance

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Forgiveness and Stuff

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Paris is Burning

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Double Date

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Concert Interruptus

Episode 14
S01 E14 - That Damn Donna Reed

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Christopher Returns

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Star-Crossed Lovers and Other Strangers

Episode 17
S01 E17 - The Breakup, Part 2

Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Third Lorelai

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Emily in Wonderland

Episode 20
S01 E20 - P.S. I Lo...

Episode 21
S01 E21 - Love, Daisies and Troubadours

See also

Leave a Reply