Gortimer Gibbon’s Life on Normal Street (season 1)

Gortimer Gibbon's Life on Normal Street (season 1)
Coming soon...
Release dateFebruary 06, 2014
Runtime30 min
At the center of the story are Gortimer Gibbon and his two best friends, Ranger and Mel. Show tells about their adventures on Normal Street, usual suburbs that hide something special.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot: Gortimer vs. the Frog of Ultimate Doom
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Gortimer vs. the Mobile of Misfortune
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Mel vs. the Mel-o-dramatic Robot
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Gortimer and the Mystical Mind Eraser
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Gortimer Gets Shushed
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Ranger and the Legend of Pendragon's Gavel
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Gortimer and the Leaky Dreamcatcher
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Mystery of the Blood Moon Eclipse
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Ranger and the Mysterious Metamorphosis
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Mel vs. the Fickle Fortune Teller of Fate
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Gortimer and the Surprise Signature
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Gortimer and the Lost Treasure of Normal Street
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Gortimer and the Relentless Rainbow of Joy

Leave a Reply