Gossip Girl (season 1)

Gossip Girl (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJuly 08, 2021
CrewJosh Schwartz, Stephanie Savage, Leslie Morgenstein, Joshua Safran, Lis Rowinski, Gina Girolamo
Runtime42 min
Eight years after the original website went dark, a new generation of New York private school teens are introduced to the social surveillance of Gossip Girl.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Just Another Girl on the MTA
Episode 2
S01 E02 - She's Having a Maybe
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Lies Wide Shut
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Fire Walks With Z
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Hope Stinks
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Parentsite
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Once Upon a Time in the Upper West
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Posts on a Scandal
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Blackberry Narcissus
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Final Cancellation
Episode 11
S01 E11 - You Can't Take It With Jules
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Gossip Gone, Girl

Leave a Reply