Hawthorne (season 1)

Hawthorne (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJune 17, 2009
CrewJada Pinkett Smith, Jamie Tarses, John Masius, Mikael Salomon
Runtime45 min
Hawthorne takes place at Richmond Trinity Hospital in Richmond, VA, where the strong-but-caring director of nursing, Christina Hawthorne (Pinkett Smith), continuously fights battles she often knows she won't win. Whether treating the homeless woman in front of the hospital like a human being or trying to talk a suicidal cancer patient off the ledge, Christina must challenge hospital administrators, heartless doctors, apathetic colleagues and a system that sometimes forgets it's there to serve the sick
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Healing Time
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Yielding
Episode 4
S01 E04 - All the Wrong Places
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Sense of Belonging
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Trust Me
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Night Moves
Episode 8
S01 E08 - No Guts, No Glory
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Mother's Day
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Hello and Goodbye

Leave a Reply