Henry Danger (season 3)

Henry Danger (season 3)
19 of 20 episodes
Release dateJuly 25, 2014
Runtime25 min
This show follows a thirteen-years-old teenager who works as an assistant of a real super hero. He spent his childhood reading comic books, and he always dreamed about a job like that. And now his dream has come true. He lives with his parents and a younger sister. Brave, courageous, valiant and manly, beyond his years, Henry is ready to come to the aid of those who are in trouble. But he is not such a hero who like to hide his face. Despite the anonymity of his activity, he is okay with fame and popularity.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - A Fiu00f1ata Full of Death Bugs
Episode 2
S03 E02 - Love Muffin
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Scream Machine
Episode 4
S03 E04 - Mouth Candy
Episode 5
S03 E05 - The Trouble with Frittles
Episode 6
S03 E06 - Hour of Power (1)
Episode 7
S03 E07 - Hour of Power (2)
Episode 8
S03 E08 - Dodging Danger
Episode 9
S03 E09 - Double Date Danger
Episode 10
S03 E10 - Space Invaders (1)
Episode 11
S03 E11 - Space Invaders (2)
Episode 12
S03 E12 - Gas or Fail
Episode 13
S03 E13 - JAM Session
Episode 14
S03 E14 - License to Fly
Episode 15
S03 E15 - Green Fingers
Episode 16
S03 E16 - Stuck in Two Holes
Episode 17
S03 E17 - Live & Dangerous: Part 1
Episode 18
S03 E18 - Live & Dangerous: Part 2
Episode 19
S03 E19 - Balloons of Doom
Episode 20
S03 E20 - Swellview's Got Talent

Leave a Reply