I Am Frankie (season 2)

To ensure the safety of an android girl named Frankie her creator and mother Sigourney Gaines decides to say she is her daughter. Do you think this is too much? That is just the small stuff! To hide from the employees of EGG lab Frankie has to pretend to be human and to go to school. Homework, troubles in relationships with classmates. With the help of her new friend Dayton, Frankie will try to fit in the human society and to discover herself.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - I am...Eliza (1)
Episode 2
S02 E02 - I am...Eliza (2)
Episode 3
S02 E03 - I am...Planning an Escape
Episode 4
S02 E04 - I am...Taking a Break
Episode 5
S02 E05 - I am...Buggin
Episode 6
S02 E06 - I am...Compromised
Episode 7
S02 E07 - I am...Busting Out
Episode 8
S02 E08 - I am...Under Suspicion
Episode 9
S02 E09 - I am...Not Myself
Episode 10
S02 E10 - I am...Next
Episode 11
S02 E11 - I am...a Creature
Episode 12
S02 E12 - I am...an Android
Episode 13
S02 E13 - I am...Frankensteena
Episode 14
S02 E14 - I am...Part of a Plan
Episode 15
S02 E15 - I am...in Trouble With Mom
Episode 16
S02 E16 - I am...an Android... or Am I?
Episode 17
S02 E17 - I am...Jealous
Episode 18
S02 E18 - I am...in Need of a Plan
Episode 19
S02 E19 - I am...missing you
Episode 20
S02 E20 - I am...Out of Options
Episode 21
S02 E21 - I am...Being Blackmailed
Episode 22
S02 E22 - I am...Changed

Leave a Reply