Lovejoy (season 4)

Lovejoy (season 4)
Complete season
Country: GB
Release date: 1986-01-10
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Lovejoy


Lovejoy is a colourful East Anglian antique dealer who lives a somewhat hand-to-mouth life, despite being called a divvie - a man who knows in his bones the right and wrong of fine things. The Lovejoy Antiques team includes Tinker Dill, Lovejoy's barker, Eric Catchpole, his apprentice (the son of the local butcher), and Jane Felsham, the supportive lady of a local grandee. In the fifth and sixth series Lovejoy develops a special relationship with the elegant Charlotte Cavendish, who heads an auction house. Lovejoy's business rival Charlie Gimbert is both his landlord and a competitor for good buys of all kinds. Beth Taylor joins Lovejoy's team on a youth employment scheme in the middle of the fifth series. The show ran for almost nine years, from 1986 to 1994, and is still being repeated in several countries. It was created for television by Ian La Frenais and is based on the Lovejoy books by Jonathan Gashrn

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - The Napoleonic Commode

Episode 2
S04 E02 - The Ring

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Second Fiddle

Episode 4
S04 E04 - The Colour of Mary

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Fly the Flag

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Judgment of Solomon

Episode 7
S04 E07 - The Galloping Major

Episode 8
S04 E08 - God Helps Those

Episode 9
S04 E09 - They Call Me Midas

Episode 10
S04 E10 - Irish Stew

Episode 11
S04 E11 - Dainty Dish

Episode 12
S04 E12 - Taking the Pledge

Episode 13
S04 E13 - Lovejoy Loses It

See also

Leave a Reply