I Am Not Okay With This (season 1)

I Am Not Okay With This (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateFebruary 26, 2020
Runtime42 min
Sydney is a teenage girl navigating the trials and tribulations of high school while dealing with the complexities of her family, her budding sexuality, and mysterious superpowers just beginning to awaken deep within her.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Dear Diaryu2026
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Master of One F**k
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Party's Over
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Stan by Me
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Another Day in Paradise
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Like Father, Like Daughter
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Deepest, Darkest Secret

Leave a Reply