I Feel Bad (season 1)

I Feel Bad (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 01, 1970
Runtime25 min
Emet is a modern woman who proves that women can everything. She easily combines a role of loving wife, a caring mother, a hard boss and a good friend. At the first sight ideal woman has her own weaknesses. She cannot tell her husband about her erotic dreams with other men or about desire to relax from the children. At work Emet has to hide behind the image of a hard boss.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - I Don't Want to Turn into My Mother
Episode 2
S01 E02 - I Get Sick of Being Needed
Episode 3
S01 E03 - I Lie to My Kids
Episode 4
S01 E04 - My Kid Has to Grow Up
Episode 5
S01 E05 - I'm Vain A.F.
Episode 6
S01 E06 - I'm a Massive Hypocrite
Episode 7
S01 E07 - I'm Not Sentimental
Episode 8
S01 E08 - I Miss Important Moments
Episode 9
S01 E09 - I Need My Mom
Episode 10
S01 E10 - My Kids Barely Know Their Culture
Episode 11
S01 E11 - We're Not Fun Anymore
Episode 12
S01 E12 - I Don't Know My Dad
Episode 13
S01 E13 - There's Never Enough Time

Leave a Reply