In Plain Sight (season 1)

In Plain Sight (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJune 02, 2008
CrewOscar L. Costo, Paul Stupin, David Maples, David Greenwalt
Runtime60 min
In Plain Sight follows the story of a Federal Marshall with the Witness Protection program who must hide her high-risk, high-impact job from her family. To those that know her, Mary Shannon is a glorified meter maid, but her real job is much more dangerous. She must oversee federal witnesses who have been relocated through the Witness Protection program and make sure that they stay safe
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Part One
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Part Two
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Part Three
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Trojan Horst
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Who Shot Jay Arnstein?
Episode 6
S01 E06 - High Priced Spread
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Iris Doesn't Live Here Anymore
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Don of the Dead
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Good Cop, Dead Cop
Episode 10
S01 E10 - To Serge with Love
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Stan by Me
Episode 12
S01 E12 - A Fine Meth

Leave a Reply