Inspector Morse (season 7)

Inspector Morse (season 7)
3 of 6 episodes
Release dateJanuary 06, 1987
CrewDavid Lascelles, Chris Burt, Ted Childs, Ray Frift, Deirdre Keir, John Thaw
Runtime100 min
Inspector Morse is a detective drama based on Colin Dexter's series of Chief Inspector Morse novels. The series starred John Thaw as Chief Inspector Morse and Kevin Whately as Sergeant Lewis, as well as a large cast of notable actors and actresses.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S07 E01 - Deadly Slumber
Episode 2
S07 E02 - The Day of the Devil
Episode 3
S07 E03 - Twilight of the Gods
Episode 4
S07 E04 - Deadly Slumber Production Images
Episode 5
S07 E05 - The Day of the Devil Production Images
Episode 6
S07 E06 - Twilight of the Gods Production Images

Leave a Reply