Malory Towers (season 1)

Malory Towers (season 1)
Coming soon...
Release dateMarch 23, 2020
Runtime25 min
Dramatisation of the Enid Blyton Novels. The series is based on the girls' boarding school Benenden School that Blyton's daughter attended, and that relocated during the war to the Cornish seaside.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The First Day
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The New Girls
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Trick
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Slap
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Match
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Midnight Feast
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Open Day
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Push
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Letter
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Dress
Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Spider
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Ghost
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Last Day

Leave a Reply