Jake and the Never Land Pirates (season 1)

Jake and the Never Land Pirates (season 1)
Coming soon...
Release dateFebruary 14, 2011
CrewRob LaDuca, Mark Seidenberg, Bradley Bowlen
Runtime22 min
Jake is the leader of a new crew of kid pirates who take on adventures emphasizing team work. Joining them are classic characters Captain Hook and his sidekick Smee.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Hide the Hideout!
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Old Shell Game
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Hats Off to Hook!
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Escape from Belch Mountain
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Off the Hook
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Never Say Never!
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Yo Ho, Food To Go!
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Basketballs Aweigh!
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Sky's Limit
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Bucky Makes A Splash
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Happy Hookday!
Episode 12
S01 E12 - No Returns!
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Izzy's Pirate Puzzle
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Never Land Games
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Free Wheeling Fun
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Race to Never Peak!
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Cubby's Sunken Treasure
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Cubby's Goldfish
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Surfin' Turf
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Seahorse Roundup
Episode 21
S01 E21 - It's a Pirate Picnic!
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Key to Skull Rock
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Never Bloom!
Episode 24
S01 E24 - Jake's Starfish Search
Episode 25
S01 E25 - Hook Seals a Deal!
Episode 26
S01 E26 - Emerald Coconut
Episode 27
S01 E27 - Golden Twilight Treasure!
Episode 28
S01 E28 - Rock Croc!
Episode 29
S01 E29 - Elephant Surprise!
Episode 30
S01 E30 - Jake's Jungle Groove
Episode 31
S01 E31 - The Golden Egg
Episode 32
S01 E32 - Huddle Up!
Episode 33
S01 E33 - Save Coral Cove!
Episode 34
S01 E34 - Treasure Chest Switcheroo
Episode 35
S01 E35 - Birds Of a Feather
Episode 36
S01 E36 - Treasure Show and Tell
Episode 37
S01 E37 - The Pirate Princess
Episode 38
S01 E38 - The Rainbow Wand
Episode 39
S01 E39 - The Sword and the Stone
Episode 40
S01 E40 - Jake's Home Run!
Episode 41
S01 E41 - Captain Hook's Parrot
Episode 42
S01 E42 - SkyBird Island Is Falling!
Episode 43
S01 E43 - Night of the Golden Pirate Pumpkin
Episode 44
S01 E44 - Trick or Treasure!
Episode 45
S01 E45 - The Pirate Pup!
Episode 46
S01 E46 - Pirate Rock!
Episode 47
S01 E47 - A Winter Never Land!
Episode 48
S01 E48 - Hook on Ice
Episode 49
S01 E49 - Peter Pan Returns - I
Episode 50
S01 E50 - Peter Pan Returns - II

Leave a Reply