JJ Villard’s Fairy Tales (season 1)

JJ Villard's Fairy Tales (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateMay 11, 2020
Runtime12 min
A new, twisted, fun take on classic the Brothers Grimm fairy tales like Cinderella and Snow White.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Boypunzel
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Goldilox Massacre
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Little Red Riding Hood
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Pinocchio
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Rumpelstiltskin
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Snow White

Leave a Reply