Judge John Deed (season 4)

Judge John Deed (season 4)
Complete season
Release dateNovember 26, 2001
CrewMal Young
Runtime90 min
Judge John Deed is a British legal drama television series produced by the BBC in association with One-Eyed Dog for BBC One. It was created by G.F. Newman and stars Martin Shaw as Sir John Deed, a High Court judge who tries to seek real justice in the cases before him. It also stars Jenny Seagrove as the barrister Jo Mills, frequently the object of Deed's desire. A pilot episode was broadcast on 9 January 2001, followed by the first full series on 26 November 2001. The sixth and last series concluded on 18 January 2007.rn
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on UPLOAD42.com, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on XUBSTER.com as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Lost and Found
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Above the Law
Episode 3
S04 E03 - In Defence of Others
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Defence of the Realm
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Separation of Powers
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Popular Appeal

Leave a Reply