The Virginian (season 7)

The Virginian (season 7)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 19, 1962
CrewLeslie Stevens, Roy Huggins, Glen A. Larson, Herbert Hirschman, Norman Macdonnell
Runtime65 min
The Virginian was the very first 90 minute western on prime-time television, and is about a man, only known as the Virginian who served as foreman on the Shiloh Ranch (owned in sequence by Judge Garth, the Grainger brothers, and Col. MacKenzie) in 19th century Medicine Bow, Wyoming. James Drury starred as the title character with the likes of Doug McClure, Lee J. Cobb, John McIntire, and Clu Gulager co-starring. It is in these settings that a variety of stories, much more based on character and relationships than the usual westerns, take place.
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S07 E01 - The Saddle Warmer
Episode 2
S07 E02 - Silver Image
Episode 3
S07 E03 - The Orchard
Episode 4
S07 E04 - A Vision of Blindness
Episode 5
S07 E05 - The Wind of Outrage
Episode 6
S07 E06 - Image of an Outlaw
Episode 7
S07 E07 - The Heritage
Episode 8
S07 E08 - Ride to Misadventure
Episode 9
S07 E09 - The Storm Gate
Episode 10
S07 E10 - The Dark Corridor
Episode 11
S07 E11 - The Mustangers
Episode 12
S07 E12 - Nora
Episode 13
S07 E13 - Big Tiny
Episode 14
S07 E14 - Stopover
Episode 15
S07 E15 - Death Wait
Episode 16
S07 E16 - Last Grave at Socorro Creek
Episode 17
S07 E17 - Crime Wave at Buffalo Springs
Episode 18
S07 E18 - The Price of Love
Episode 19
S07 E19 - The Ordeal
Episode 20
S07 E20 - The Land Dreamer
Episode 21
S07 E21 - Eileen
Episode 22
S07 E22 - Incident at Diablo Crossing
Episode 23
S07 E23 - Storm Over Shiloh
Episode 24
S07 E24 - The Girl in the Shadows
Episode 25
S07 E25 - Fox, Hound, and the Widow McCloud
Episode 26
S07 E26 - The Stranger

Leave a Reply