Killjoys (season 2)

Killjoys (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateJune 20, 2015
Runtime45 min
The show tells the story of three interplanetary bounty hunters who are living fun. But they have a lot of problems. They are obliged to remain impartial. The reason is the warrants that they perform all over the Quad. Meanwhile, the civil war is near. The whole star system will be involved.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Dutch and the Real Girl
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Wild, Wild Westerley
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Shaft
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Schooled
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Meet the Parents
Episode 6
S02 E06 - I Love Lucy
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Heart-Shaped Box
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Full Metal Monk
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Johnny Be Good
Episode 10
S02 E10 - How to Kill Friends and Influence People

Leave a Reply