Tyler Perry’s Bruh (season 1)

Tyler Perry's Bruh (season 1)
12 of 24 episodes
Release date: 2020-05-07
Runtime: 25 min
IMDb: Tyler Perry's Bruh


This dramedy follows four longtime friends as they navigate life and relationships through the strength of their brother-like bond. In a society where relationships between men of color are often misjudged and misrepresented, the series embraces male vulnerability versus hypermasculinity.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - My Own Two Feet

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter 7

Episode 4
S01 E04 - On My Own

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Hamster Wheel

Episode 6
S01 E06 - In Debt

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Cute Ones

Episode 8
S01 E08 - My Brother's Keeper

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Twenty-Four Hours

Episode 10
S01 E10 - A Lone Wolf

Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Double Standard

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Dogs in the Snow

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Playing With Fire

Episode 14
S01 E14 - On Thin Ice

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Blue Sports Car

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Sheu2019s Calling

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Falling Into Fate

Episode 18
S01 E18 - White Horse

Episode 19
S01 E19 - A Fool In Love

Episode 20
S01 E20 - In the Past

Episode 21
S01 E21 - The Slow Walk

Episode 22
S01 E22 - Better Late Than Never

Episode 23
S01 E23 - Nelly

Episode 24
S01 E24 - Bad Cologne

See also

Leave a Reply