Knight Squad (season 1)

Knight Squad (season 1)
19 of 20 episodes
Release dateFebruary 24, 2018
Runtime30 min
A team of young teenagers goes to the magical school of knights to comrehend all the subtleties and peculiarities of that extraordinary profession. They will meet many things within that miraculous educational institution. It turns out that the shield, arms and skills are the part of what a real knight has to have. Courage, bravery, strength, rapidity and, the main thing, savvy. These are that a real hero in armor has to have. They will learn these things during the course in the school. It honestly will take the breathe away.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Opening Knight
Episode 2
S01 E02 - A Knight at the Roxbury
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Knight in Shining Armor Day
Episode 4
S01 E04 - One Magical Knight
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Dork Knight Returns
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Tonight, Two Knight
Episode 7
S01 E07 - A Knight's Tail
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Parent Teacher Knight
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Do the Knight Thing
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Wish I May, Wish I Knight
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Working on the Knight Moves
Episode 12
S01 E12 - A Thief in the Knight (part 1)
Episode 13
S01 E13 - A Thief in the Knight (part 2)
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Take Me Home to Knight
Episode 15
S01 E15 - A Total Knightmare
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Fight for Your Knight to Party
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Fright Knight
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Little Knight Lies
Episode 19
S01 E19 - End of the Knight, Part 1
Episode 20
S01 E20 - End of the Knight, Part 2

Leave a Reply