Kojak (season 1)

Kojak (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 25, 1973
CrewAbby Mann, Matthew Rapf, Jack Laird, Michael Scheff, James Duff McAdams
Runtime45 min
Tough and principled police lieutenant Theo Kojak is used to working alone. Every day he faces a variety of crimes. He sets himself one goal - to clean the streets of New York from crime and make the lives of its inhabitants as safe as possible. At the same time Kojak himself believes that all is good in the fight against evil, and not only uses his genius deductive powers and talent to notice the smallest details on the crime scene, but also often uses weapons.rn
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Siege of Terror
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Web of Death
Episode 3
S01 E03 - One for the Morgue
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Knockover
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Girl in the River
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Requiem for a Cop
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Corrupter
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Dark Sunday
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Conspiracy of Fear
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Cop in a Cage
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Marker to a Dead Bookie
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Last Rites for a Dead Priest
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Death is Not a Passing Grade
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Die Before They Wake
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Deliver Us Some Evil
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Eighteen Hours of Fear
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Before the Devil Knows
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Dead on His Feet
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Down a Long and Lonely River
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Mojo
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Therapy in Dynamite
Episode 22
S01 E22 - The Only Way Out

Leave a Reply