Law & Order: Los Angeles (season 1)

Law & Order: Los Angeles (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 30, 2010
CrewPeter Jankowski, Blake Masters, Dick Wolf, Christopher Misiano
Runtime43 min
The series will tell the story of Rex Winters. He is a former Marine, and in 1991, when he was just starting out on the LAPD, a riot broke out. It was all caused by the beating of a black resident, Rodney King, by police officers. These events made Rex look at his job differently...rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Hollywood
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Echo Park
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Harbor City
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Sylmar
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Pasadena
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Hondo Field
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Ballona Creek
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Playa Vista
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Zuma Canyon
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Silver Lake
Episode 11
S01 E11 - East Pasadena
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Benedict Canyon
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Reseda
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Runyon Canyon
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Hayden Tract
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Big Rock Mesa
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Angel's Knoll
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Plummer Park
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Carthay Circle
Episode 20
S01 E20 - El Sereno
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Van Nuys
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Westwood

Leave a Reply