Law & Order: Organized Crime (season 2)

Law & Order: Organized Crime (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateApril 02, 2021
CrewMark Dragin, Terry Miller, Laura Aldridge, Charbel Youssef, Zachary Reiter, Amy Durning, Jonathan Strauss, Philip Huffman, Anastasia Puglisi, David Brownfield, Juliet Lashinsky-Revene, Rick Marin, Paul Cabbad, Marcus Guillory, Peter Jankowski, Ilene Chaiken, Fred Berner, John Adams, Phillip Neel, Arthur W. Forney, Matt Olmstead, Dick Wolf, John Gaskin
Runtime42 min
Detective Elliot Stabler returns to the NYPD to battle organized crime after a devastating personal loss. The city and police department have changed dramatically in the decade he's been away, and he must adapt to a criminal justice system in the midst of its own moment of reckoning. Stabler journeys to find absolution and rebuild his life, while leading a new elite task force that is taking apart the city's most powerful criminal syndicates one by one.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - The Man with No Identity
Episode 2
S02 E02 - New World Order
Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Outlaw Eddie Wagner
Episode 4
S02 E04 - For a Few Leku00eb More
Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Good, The Bad and the Lovely
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Unforgivable
Episode 7
S02 E07 - High Planes Grifter
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Ashes to Ashes
Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Christmas Episode (II)
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Nemesis
Episode 11
S02 E11 - As Nottingham Was to Robin Hood
Episode 12
S02 E12 - As Iago Is to Othello
Episode 13
S02 E13 - As Hubris Is to Oedipus
Episode 14
S02 E14 - ...Wheatley Is to Stabler
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Takeover
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Guns & Roses
Episode 17
S02 E17 - Can't Knock the Hustle
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Change the Game
Episode 19
S02 E19 - Dead Presidents
Episode 20
S02 E20 - Lost One (II)
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Streets Is Watching
Episode 22
S02 E22 - Friend Or Foe

Leave a Reply