Maggie (season 1)

Maggie (season 1)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2022-07-06
Crew: Jeffrey Morton, Evan Hayes, Justin Adler, Maggie Mull
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Maggie


The events of the film take viewers to a small provincial town where a young and beautiful woman named Maggie lives. Until recently, her life was as ordinary and boring as possible, which almost drove the heroine crazy. She still could not believe that so would her whole life. The situation is turned upside down after one incident, through which Maggie gets psychic abilities.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Things Begin Where They End

Episode 2
S01 E02 - A New Friendship Awaits You

Episode 3
S01 E03 - You Are the Master of Your Own Emotions

Episode 4
S01 E04 - A Dinner Guest Will Surprise You

Episode 5
S01 E05 - You Are a Skilled Mentor by Nature

Episode 6
S01 E06 - I See a Baby in Your Future

Episode 7
S01 E07 - You Will Have a Night to Remember

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Your Past Will Inform Your Present

Episode 9
S01 E09 - You Will Help Someone Take a Chance

Episode 10
S01 E10 - A Mysterious Invitation Awaits You

Episode 11
S01 E11 - You Will Experience a Loss

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Fortune You Seek is in Another Cookie

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Things End Where They Began

See also

Leave a Reply