Manifest (season 1)

Manifest (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 01, 1970
Runtime45 min
Aircraft disappearance happened more than once in the history of world aviation. In 1945 a whole squadron disappeared. It has never been found. No one of the lost planes has not come back. To this day. This TV show tells about the aircraft that was off the radars and was declared lost come back during five years. The passengers did not notice these five years. Unlike their families that have experienced a hard time. Where has the plane been and why has it comes back? What the purpose of everyone who returned.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Reentry
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Turbulence
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Unclaimed Baggage
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Connecting Flights
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Off Radar
Episode 7
S01 E07 - S.N.A.F.U.
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Point of No Return
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Dead Reckoning
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Crosswinds
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Contrails
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Vanishing Point
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Cleared for Approach
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Upgrade
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Hard Landing
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Estimated Time of Departure

Leave a Reply