Marvel’s Avengers Assemble (season 1)

Avengers is a new team of the long-standing heroes. The most famous super heroes decided to join forces to bring down the evil into the darkness once and forever. The new team consists of Iron Man, Falcon, Hulk, Thor, Captain America, Black Widow and many others.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Avengers Protocol (1)
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Avengers Protocol (2)
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Ghost of a Chance
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Serpent of Doom
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Blood Feud
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Super Adaptoid
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Hyperion
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Molecule Kid
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Depth Charge
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Doomstroyer
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Hulked Out Heroes
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Avengers: Impossible!
Episode 13
S01 E13 - In Deep
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Hulk's Day Out
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Planet Doom
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Bring on the Bad Guys
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Savages
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Mojo World
Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Ambassador
Episode 20
S01 E20 - All-Father's Day
Episode 21
S01 E21 - By the Numbers
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Guardians and Space Knights
Episode 23
S01 E23 - One Little Thing
Episode 24
S01 E24 - Crime and Circuses
Episode 25
S01 E25 - Exodus
Episode 26
S01 E26 - The Final Showdown

Leave a Reply