Marvel’s Iron Fist (season 1)

Marvel's Iron Fist (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateMarch 17, 2017
CrewLaray Mayfield, Tyson Bidner, Julie Schubert
Runtime55 min
The actions of the series begin to unfold many years after the mysterious disappearance of Danny Rand, a son of a powerful and wealthy owner of a big company. When nobody has a hope of his finding Danny himself comes back to city and shocks everybody who knows him. When the protagonist was twelve he and his family went to a journey that turned out a fateful one. On this journey his parents had died, and he had ended up in a mysterious place where he was training with monks increasing his strength of spirit.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Snow Gives Way
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Shadow Hawk Takes Flight
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Eight Diagram Dragon Palm
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Under Leaf Pluck Lotus
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Immortal Emerges from Cave
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Felling Tree with Roots
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Blessing of Many Fractures
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Mistress of All Agonies
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Black Tiger Steals Heart
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Lead Horse Back to Stable
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Bar the Big Boss
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Dragon Plays with Fire

Leave a Reply