Marvel’s The Punisher (season 1)

Marvel's The Punisher (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 13, 2017
CrewSteve Lightfoot
Runtime45 min
Frank Castle was a simple young guy living with his family. But an accident has changed him and turned his life upside down. During one of the shootouts of the New York city gangs citizens have died. The parents of the protagonist were there. They have died and Frank has promised he will revenge all the criminals in New York. The main hero was growing, getting stronger and preparing to revenge. Soon, long-awaited hunting criminals has begun. These people have crossed the line of the law many years ago. But will Frank cross the line like they. He does not care what the police will think about him. He has made a decision and are ready to become a real punisher who will punish criminals justifiably. But will he make himself feel good after that?
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - 3AM
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Two Dead Men
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Kandahar
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Resupply
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Gunner
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Judas Goat
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Crosshairs
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Cold Steel
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Front Toward Enemy
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Virtue of the Vicious
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Danger Close
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Home
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Memento Mori

Comments (3):

Leave a Reply