Medium (season 6)

Medium (season 6)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2005-01-04
Crew: Javier Grillo-Marxuach, Kelsey Grammer, Glenn Gordon Caron
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Medium


A chilling drama series inspired by the real-life story of research medium Allison Dubois. Allison, a strong-willed young mother of three, a devoted wife and law student begins to suspect that she can talk to dead people, see the future in her dreams and read people's thoughts. Fearing for her mental health, she turns for support to her husband, Joe, an aerospace engineer, who slowly comes to believe that what his wife is telling him just might be true. The real challenge is convincing her boss - and the other doubters in the criminal justice system -- that her psychic abilities can give them the upper hand.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S06 E01 - Du00e9ju00e0 Vu All Over Again

Episode 2
S06 E02 - Who's That Girl?

Episode 3
S06 E03 - Pain Killer

Episode 4
S06 E04 - The Medium is the Message

Episode 5
S06 E05 - Baby Fever

Episode 6
S06 E06 - Bite Me

Episode 7
S06 E07 - New Terrain

Episode 8
S06 E08 - Once in a Lifetime

Episode 9
S06 E09 - The Future's So Bright

Episode 10
S06 E10 - You Give Me Fever

Episode 11
S06 E11 - An Everlasting Love

Episode 12
S06 E12 - Dear Dad...

Episode 13
S06 E13 - Psych

Episode 14
S06 E14 - Will The Real Fred Rovick Please Stand Up

Episode 15
S06 E15 - How To Beat a Bad Guy

Episode 16
S06 E16 - Allison Rolen Got Married

Episode 17
S06 E17 - There Will Be Blood...Type A

Episode 18
S06 E18 - There Will Be Blood...Type B

Episode 19
S06 E19 - Sal

Episode 20
S06 E20 - Time Keeps on Slippin

Episode 21
S06 E21 - Dead Meat

Episode 22
S06 E22 - It's a Wonderful Death

See also

Leave a Reply