Merry Happy Whatever (season 1)

Merry Happy Whatever (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateNovember 28, 2019
Runtime30 min
A strong-willed dad navigates the stress of the holiday season when his daughter brings her new boyfriend home for Christmas.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Welcome, Matt
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Harmony
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Interference
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Happy Mall-idays
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Twas the Night Before the 4th Night of Hanukkah
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Merry Ex-Mas
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Christmas Break
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Ring In The New Year

Leave a Reply