Mixed-ish (season 1)

Mixed-ish (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 25, 2019
Runtime25 min
In mixed-ish, Rainbow Johnson recounts her experience growing up in a mixed-race family in the 80s and the constant dilemmas they had to face over whether to assimilate or stay true to themselves. Bow's parents Paul and Alicia decide to move from a hippie commune to the suburbs to better provide for their family. As her parents struggle with the challenges of their new life, Bow and her siblings navigate a mainstream school in which they're perceived as neither black nor white. This family's experiences illuminate the challenges of finding one's own identity when the rest of the world can't decide where you belong.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Becoming Bow
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Warrior
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Let Your Hair Down
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Love is a Battlefield
Episode 5
S01 E05 - All She Wants to Do is Dance
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Girls Just Want to Have Fun
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Puttin' On the Ritz
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Weird Science
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Papa Don't Preach
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Do They Know It's Christmas
Episode 11
S01 E11 - When Doves Cry
Episode 12
S01 E12 - It's Tricky
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Pride (In the Name of Love)
Episode 14
S01 E14 - True Colors
Episode 15
S01 E15 - This Charming Man
Episode 16
S01 E16 - She Works Hard for the Money
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Parents Just Don't Understand
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Doctor! Doctor!
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Bad Boys
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Every Little Step
Episode 23
S01 E23 - You Got It All

Leave a Reply