Mr. D (season 6)

Mr. D (season 6)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 10, 2012
Runtime30 min
Based on Gerry Dee's real-life experiences as a high school teacher before he switched to comedy full-time, Mr. D is a story about a charming, under-qualified teacher trying to fake his way through a teaching job, just like he often fakes his way through life. The premise shines the light on teaching from the teacher's point of view, and as it turns out, teachers don't know everything, especially Mr. D - who struggles to keep one step ahead of his students
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - Gerry Does It Again
Episode 2
S06 E02 - Gerry Wants to Stay Married
Episode 3
S06 E03 - Gerry Gets a Kid
Episode 4
S06 E04 - Gerry Goes to Prison
Episode 5
S06 E05 - A Star Is Born
Episode 6
S06 E06 - Gerry Throws the Game
Episode 7
S06 E07 - The Man with Two Red Shoes
Episode 8
S06 E08 - Gerry Has Hot Sub Anxiety
Episode 9
S06 E09 - Busploitation
Episode 10
S06 E10 - Gerry Charters a New Course

Leave a Reply