Murder Decoded (season 1)

Murder Decoded (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateApril 07, 2019
Runtime60 min
Evidence are remained after each crime. This series tells the stories about committed investigators who have to figure out what clues are not meaningful and what ones will send the criminal behind bars and will provide justice to the families of victims.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Footsteps in Blood
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Twisted Scripture
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Murder on the Rocks
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Revenge With a Bullet
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Anatomy of Murder
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Cocoon
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Bridge of Betrayal
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Prowling Wolf

Leave a Reply