Nancy Drew (season 2)

Nancy Drew (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 10, 2019
CrewJosh Schwartz, Stephanie Savage
Runtime41 min
18-year-old Nancy Drew thought she'd be leaving her hometown for college, but when a family tragedy strikes and holds her back another year, she finds herself embroiled in a ghostly murder investigation that uncover secrets that run deep in her hometown of Horseshoe Bay, Maine.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - The Search for the Midnight Wraith
Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Reunion of Lost Souls
Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Secret of Solitary Scribe
Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Fate of the Buried Treasure
Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Drowned Woman
Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Riddle of the Broken Doll
Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Legend of the Murder Hotel
Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Quest for the Spider Sapphire
Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Bargain of the Blood Shroud
Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Spell of the Burning Bride
Episode 11
S02 E11 - The Scourge of the Forgotten Rune
Episode 12
S02 E12 - The Trail of the Missing Witness
Episode 13
S02 E13 - The Beacon of Moonstone Island
Episode 14
S02 E14 - The Siege of the Unseen Specter
Episode 15
S02 E15 - The Celestial Visitor
Episode 16
S02 E16 - The Purloined keys
Episode 17
S02 E17 - The Judgement of the Perilous Captive
Episode 18
S02 E18 - The Echo of Lost Tears

Leave a Reply