Nancy Drew (season 3)

Nancy Drew (season 3)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 10, 2019
CrewJosh Schwartz, Stephanie Savage
Runtime42 min
Nancy Drew makes plans to leave her hometown for college, but finds herself drawn into a supernatural murder mystery instead.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - The Warming of a Frozen Heart
Episode 2
S03 E02 - The Journey of the Dangerous Mind
Episode 3
S03 E03 - The Testimony of the Executed Man
Episode 4
S03 E04 - The Demon of Piper Beach
Episode 5
S03 E05 - The Vision of the Birchwood Prisoner
Episode 6
S03 E06 - The Myth of the Ensnared Hunter
Episode 7
S03 E07 - The Gambit of the Tangled Souls
Episode 8
S03 E08 - The Burning of the Sorrows
Episode 9
S03 E09 - The Voices in the Frost
Episode 10
S03 E10 - The Confession of the Long Night
Episode 11
S03 E11 - The Spellbound Juror
Episode 12
S03 E12 - The Witch Tree Symbol
Episode 13
S03 E13 - The Ransom of the Forsaken Soul

Leave a Reply