NCIS: Hawai’i (season 1)

NCIS: Hawai'i (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 21, 2021
CrewChristopher Silber, Matt Bosack, Jan Nash, Larry Teng
Runtime42 min
Set in the Aloha State, follow Jane Tennant and her team as they balance duty to family and country, investigating high-stakes crimes involving military personnel, national security and the mysteries of the island itself.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Boom
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Recruiter
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Paniolo
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Gaijin
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Tourist
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Rescuers
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Legacy
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Impostor
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Lost
Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Game
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Spies (1)
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Spies (2)
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Broken
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Pirates
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Monster
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Breach
Episode 18
S01 E18 - T'N'T (II)
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Nurture
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Nightwatch
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Switchback
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Ohana

Leave a Reply