Never Have I Ever (season 1)

Never Have I Ever (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateApril 27, 2020
Runtime20 min
Inspired by Mindy Kaling's own childhood in suburban Massachusetts, this coming-of-age comedy series follows the complicated life of Devi Vishwakumar, a modern-day first generation Indian American teenage girl. She is an overachieving high school sophomore with a short fuse that gets her into difficult situations.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - ... had sex with Paxton Hall-Yoshida
Episode 3
S01 E03 - ... gotten drunk with the popular kids
Episode 4
S01 E04 - ... felt super Indian
Episode 5
S01 E05 - ... started a nuclear war
Episode 6
S01 E06 - ... been the loneliest boy in the world
Episode 7
S01 E07 - ... been a big, fat liar
Episode 8
S01 E08 - ... pissed off everyone I know
Episode 9
S01 E09 - ... had to be on my best behavior
Episode 10
S01 E10 - ... said I'm sorry

Leave a Reply