Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn (season 3)

Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn (season 3)
22 of 23 episodes
Release dateSeptember 13, 2014
Runtime30 min
The main heroes of the TV show are quadruplets, three brothers and a sister who is four entire seconds older and therefore four second smarter. The four real rascals despite the fact that one of them is a girl. The parents of sons Nicky, Ricky, Dicky and daughter Dawn have a hard time raising a real gang of children. The quadruplets have common friends, they have a puppy everyone loves. The children live in one room, and they have one birthday for four. They always try to decide who is in charge.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - Quad with a Blog
Episode 2
S03 E02 - Odd Quad Out
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Keeping Up with the Quadashians
Episode 4
S03 E04 - The Great Mullet Caper
Episode 5
S03 E05 - Quadsled
Episode 6
S03 E06 - Ye Olde Hand Holde
Episode 7
S03 E07 - What's the Worst That Quad Happen?
Episode 8
S03 E08 - To Be Invited or Not to Be
Episode 9
S03 E09 - Ele-Funk in the Room
Episode 10
S03 E10 - Tween Wolf
Episode 11
S03 E11 - This Little Piggy Went to the Harpers
Episode 12
S03 E12 - I Want My Mae B. Back
Episode 13
S03 E13 - The Buffa-Lowdown
Episode 14
S03 E14 - Quadshank Redemption
Episode 15
S03 E15 - Not-So-Sweet Charity
Episode 16
S03 E16 - One Quadzy Summer
Episode 17
S03 E17 - Quad for Teacher
Episode 18
S03 E18 - Quadpendence Day
Episode 19
S03 E19 - Cementing the Quads' Legacy
Episode 20
Episode 21
S03 E21 - A Space Quadyssey
Episode 22
S03 E22 - YOCO
Episode 23
S03 E23 - The Wonderful Wizard of Quads

Leave a Reply