Night Has Come (season 1)

In this atmospheric teen detective thriller, high school students find themselves drawn into a dangerous game of mafia, where the rules change instantly and getting out alive becomes a real challenge. In a world of intrigue and betrayal, the teens are forced to use their wits to survive and uncover the secrets of this dangerous game. Every move could cost them dearly and every alliance could be suspect. In this suspenseful scenario, high school students face risks that change their lives forever, and they are forced to solve riddles to escape the trap they've fallen into.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Field Trip
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Figuring Out the Rules
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Rifts Begin to Appear
Episode 4
S01 E04 - A Frenzied Bloodbath
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Photo Book
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Yoon-seo and Jun-hee
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Find the Host
Episode 8
S01 E08 - No One Can Be Trusted
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Two Citizens Down
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Episode 10
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Episode 11
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Episode 12

Leave a Reply