Nikita (season 1)

Nikita (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 10, 2010
CrewDavid Solomon, McG, Danny Cannon
Runtime42 min
Nikita will stop at nothing to expose and destroy Division, the secret U.S. agency who trained her as a spy and assassin.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - 2.0
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Kill Jill
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Rough Trade
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Guardian
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Resistance
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Recruit
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Phoenix
Episode 9
S01 E09 - One Way
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Dark Matter
Episode 11
S01 E11 - All The Way
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Free
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Coup De Grace
Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Next Seduction
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Alexandra
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Echoes
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Covenants
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Into the Dark
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Girl's Best Friend
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Glass Houses
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Betrayals (1)
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Pandora (2)

Leave a Reply