NOS4A2 (season 2)

Based on Joe Hill's novel of the same name, NOS4A2 tells the story of Charlie Manx, a seductive immortal who feeds off the souls of children, then deposits what remains of them into Christmasland an icy, twisted Christmas village of Manx's imagination where every day is Christmas Day and unhappiness is against the law. Manx finds his whole world threatened when a young woman in New England discovers she has a dangerous gift.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Bad Mother
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Good Father
Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Night Road
Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Lake House
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Bruce Wayne McQueen
Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Hourglass
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Cripple Creek
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Chris McQueen
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Welcome to Christmasland
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Bats

Leave a Reply