Pretty Freekin Scary (season 1)

Pretty Freekin Scary (season 1)
7 of 20 episodes
Release dateJune 15, 2023
CrewJessica Kaminsky
Runtime42 min
In her teenage years, Frankie Ripp had it all: an amazing family, an annoying little brother, a popular boyfriend, and a BFF she trusted. After an unfortunate incident, her life took a surprising turn. She is forced to deal with middle school as well as her new Underworld guardians, Pretty and Scary, after a heated debate with the Grim Reaper herself in the Underworld. That's pretty freaking scary, isn't it?rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Back to Life
Episode 2
S01 E02 - My Soul-Called Life
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Life of the Party
Episode 4
S01 E04 - A New List on Life
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Locker Life
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Bro Life
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Lunch Life
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Power of Life
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Life as We Knew It
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Girl Most Likely to Come Back to Life
Episode 11
S01 E11 - That Sleepover Life
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Streak Life
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Birthday Life
Episode 14
S01 E14 - A Matter of Life and Debate
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Best Friends for Life
Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Game of Life
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Life Under Control
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Life's Rich Gumbo
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Life at the End of the Tunnel
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Life and Death

Leave a Reply