Prodigal Son (season 1)

Prodigal Son (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 24, 2019
Runtime45 min
Malcolm Bright has a gift that gives him the ability to know how killers think, how their minds work. Why? Back in the 1990s, his father was one of the worst, a notorious serial killer called The Surgeon. That's why Bright is the best criminal psychologist around: murder is the family business. Bright uses his twisted genius to help the NYPD solve crimes and stop killers, all while dealing with a manipulative mother, annoyingly normal sister, a homicidal father still looking to bond with his prodigal son, and his own constantly evolving neuroses.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Annihilator
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Fear Response
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Designer Complicity
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Trip
Episode 6
S01 E06 - All Souls and Sadists
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Q&A
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Family Friend
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Pied-A-Terre
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Silent Night
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Alone Time
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Internal Affairs
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Wait & Hope
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Eye of the Needle
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Death's Door
Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Job
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Stranger Beside You
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Scheherazade
Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Professionals
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Like Father...

Leave a Reply