Project Blue Book (season 1)

Project Blue Book (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 01, 1970
Runtime45 min
The plot is based on the declassified state archives that have been inaccessible for the public during a long period. Lots of shocking facts were revealed. Many people didn't know about them. Only luminaries of science had direct access. But they saw fit not to disclose this valuable information.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Fuller Dogfight
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Flatwoods Monster
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Lubbock Lights
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Operation Paperclip
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Foo Fighters
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Green Fireballs
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Scoutmaster
Episode 8
S01 E08 - War Games
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Abduction
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Washington Merry-Go Round

Leave a Reply