Quantico (season 1)

Quantico (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 28, 2015
CrewMark Gordon, Robert M. Sertner, Joshua Safran, Nicholas Pepper, Jorge Zamacona
Runtime43 min
There is a base named Quantico in the state of Virginia. The FBI rookies spend a period of training here. Six young people end up here where everything is subordinated to Miranda Shaw. She is the first woman who got such a high position in the agency. Her former partner Liam OConnor helps her On the base and works as a consultant in picking up the best rookies to prepare them for being the special agents. Despite thorough selection, in the future one of the agents will turn out to be connected with terrorists attack on September 11.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Run
Episode 2
S01 E02 - America
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Cover
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Kill
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Found
Episode 6
S01 E06 - God
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Go
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Over
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Guilty
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Quantico
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Inside
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Alex
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Clear
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Answer
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Turn
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Clue
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Care
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Soon
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Fast
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Drive
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Right
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Yes

Leave a Reply