Ragnarok (season 1)

Ragnarok (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 31, 2020
Runtime60 min
In the small fictional town of Edda coming of age people are forced to respond to climate changes. The ice caps are melting at a rate no one had anticipated. People go through long periods of drought. The winters are too warm. More and more frequently, people experience extreme cold bursts. In all ways extreme weather conditions. The world is changing, and some might claim that we're heading towards a new Ragnarok. Unless someone intervenes in time
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - New Boy
Episode 2
S01 E02 - 541 Meters
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Jutulheim
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Ginnungagap
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Atomic Number 48
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Yes, We Love This Country

Leave a Reply